RSS
Minientrada
21 Oct

Hola!

Hace casi un mes que no escribo, y no es porque no tenga nada que enseñar, es que no he tenido tiempo para poder dedicarle al blog. Pido disculpas y hago propósito de enmienda. La tarjeta de hoy es una tarjeta de cumpleaños que le he hecho a un amigo. Él ha visto lo que hago y como venía su cumpleaños le dije que le iba a hacer una tarjeta, pero sus palabras fueron: “Pero son muy cursis, y yo soy un tío; yo quiero algo con microchips y esas cosas” así que sumando eso a que sus colores favoritos son el verde y el gris, esto es lo que ha salido. Una tarjeta Clean & Simple que creo que ha quedado cuca (él me ha dicho que le ha sorprendido y encantado) y que, además, me sirve para el reto de “A blog Named Hero” de este mes. Espero que os guste y, como siempre, cualquier comentario es bienvenido.

Un saludo!

eva

 

Hi!

I know that it’s almost a month since my last post and it isn’t because I haven’t crafted, I have. It is because I haven’t had time to dedicate to my blog. I apologize for that and promise it won’t happen again. The card I want to show you today is a birthday card that I have created for a friend. He has seen what I do and I told him that I would create a card for his birthday. Then he said: “But your cards are too corny! and I am a man and like things like microchips and stuff like that”. So, with that sentence and knowing that his favourite colours are green and gray, this is what has come out: A Clean & Simple card that I like (my friend has become surprised with it and he has told me that he loves it). It is perfect for the current “A blog Named Hero” challenge so I will join it to see if I’m lucky. I hope you like it and, as always, any comment is welcomed.

Bye!

eva

ImagenImagenImagen

Clean & Simple birthday car / Clean & simple tarjeta de cumpleaños

 
8 comentarios

Publicado por en 21/10/2012 en Bienvenid@/Welcome

 

Etiquetas: , , , ,

8 Respuestas a “Clean & Simple birthday car / Clean & simple tarjeta de cumpleaños

  1. capitanaluna

    22/10/2012 at 6:28

    Me gusta muchisimo!!!!

     
  2. Loretta

    22/10/2012 at 12:41

    Chulísima!!Y me parece genial para un chico.
    Bsts

     
    • Stamptopy

      27/10/2012 at 20:10

      Gracias!! Me alegro mucho de que te guste. Un beso!

       
  3. skrappergirl

    24/10/2012 at 20:30

    Beautiful graphic card. I love it! Thanks for playing along with us at A Blog Named Hero!

     
    • Stamptopy

      27/10/2012 at 20:11

      Thank you very much. It’s a pleasure for me to play in such great challenges

       
  4. Lucy Martin del Campo

    27/10/2012 at 16:11

    Nice card! Love the coors! Thanks for playing with us at A Bolg Named Hero!

     
    • Stamptopy

      27/10/2012 at 20:15

      Thanks! I love “A blog named Hero”, all the tutorials and challenges. It’s great to join any of them

       

Responder

 
