RSS

You inspire me card / Tarjeta con paso a paso

24 Mar

Hola!

Que bien, parece que por fin estoy consiguiendo darle regularidad al blog y voy subiendo un post por semana, aunque la verdad mi intención es ir poco a poco incrementando la regularidad, a ver si encuentro el tiempo (seguro que está por ahí escondido) y lo logro. Hoy os quería enseñar la tarjeta que he preparado para el reto actual de Lawnscaping Chaleng blog, que es: «Distress» entendido e interpretado como tu quieras.

Hi!

I’m very happy because finally it seems that I am able to upload my blog once a week. the truth is that I want to do it more often, but it has its time and I know It will take me a little to manage my time so as to improve my blog frequency. Today I wanted to show you the card that I have created for the current challenge at Lawnscaping challenge blog: «Distress».

distress challengeMi interpretación ha sido realizar una técnica usando como base las tintas distress, que me encantan, y este ha sido el resultado:

I have decided to use my distress inks, wich I love, and this is the final project:

002La técnica es mucho más difícil de explicar que de mostar con imágenes así que he hecho un paso a paso. De lo que se trata es de que he cogido cada uno de los sellos y le he dado la vuelta para estampar la base con el color y luego sobre esa base he estampado el propio sello con tinta negra Stazon.

The technique that I have used is harder to explain than to show, so I have made some photos and I hope you can understand it. What I have done is to choose a stamp and put it downside over the acrylic block, ink that area and stamp getting some kind of silhouette with more or less the shape of the flower. Then I have stamped over it the right way with Stazon ink.

Tuto 001Tuto 002Tuto 003Tuto 004Tuto 005Tuto 006

Espero que más o menos os haya quedado clara la técnica. Si no, intento subir un vídeo. El set de sellos que he usado se llama «flutter by» y es de Lawn Fawn. Si tenéis cualquier duda o comentario, ya sabéis que aquí estoy para lo que queráis, que siempre es bienvenido. Os dejo con algunos detalles de la tarjeta, espero que os haya gustado y hasta la próxima.

eva.

I hope you have understood my explanation (my English is not the best, I apologize for it and accept suggestions). The stamp set I have used is «flutter by» from Lawn Fawn. Attached following you can find a couple of sneak peeks. I hope you like it. See you soon!

eva

006 004

 
13 comentarios

Publicado por en 24/03/2015 en Cards, Tarjetas, Tutorials

 

Etiquetas: , , , , , , , ,

13 Respuestas a “You inspire me card / Tarjeta con paso a paso

  1. Shannon McComb

    24/03/2015 at 3:08

    Wow, your colors are lovely. Beautiful card!!

     
    • Stamptopy

      25/03/2015 at 14:40

      Thank you very much Shannon, I’m glad you like it! 🙂
      eva

       
  2. ctobas77

    24/03/2015 at 19:35

    This is just beautiful. I simply adore this card. Amazing job! Thanks for playing along with Lawnscaping Challenges!

     
    • Stamptopy

      25/03/2015 at 14:41

      Thanks!!! It’s always a pleasure. I enjoy a lot all your challenges.
      eva

       
  3. Samantha Casey

    24/03/2015 at 21:33

    Wow this is awesome! I love the technique you used with the flowers, they are so much fun! Thanks for playing the Lawnscaping Challenge!
    -Samantha

     
    • Stamptopy

      25/03/2015 at 14:41

      Thank you very much Samantha for your kind words, I really apreciate them.
      eva

       
  4. Amanda

    25/03/2015 at 8:24

    Qué bonita Eva! Y encima nos enseñas una técnica genial!!! Me ha encantado!!!

     
    • Stamptopy

      25/03/2015 at 14:42

      Muchísimas gracias Amanda, me alegro un montón de que te guste. 🙂
      Un beso!
      eva

       
  5. Gemma de Vega

    25/03/2015 at 17:00

    Pues es una técnica que queda muy bien, me gusta mucho el resultado y la tarjeta resultante. Voy a tener que probarlo! Un beso.

     
    • Stamptopy

      25/03/2015 at 17:28

      Muchas gracias Gemma, me encantaría ver el resultado, seguro que está genial.
      eva

       
  6. Elise C.

    25/03/2015 at 18:40

    Wow, this is beautiful! The pictures for your technique turned out great and I can’t wait to give it a try! Thanks for playing along with us at Lawnscaping!! 🙂

     
    • Stamptopy

      25/03/2015 at 20:55

      Thank you Elise for your words. It’s a pleasure because I love all your works!
      eva

       
  7. Samantha M

    26/03/2015 at 14:41

    beautiful card!!! i LOVE the way you added color to the flowers!! it’s so pretty and so lovely!! it really brings a little extra love to the images!! thank you so much for playing along with the Lawnscaping Challenge! 🙂

     

Deja un comentario